jump to navigation

Presenting at UKOUG Techfest19 Conference in Brighton, UK September 13, 2019

Posted by Richard Foote in Techfest19.
trackback

I’m very excited to be attending my 3rd UKOUG Conference, this year re-badged as Techfest19. The fact it’s being held in Brighton is a little disconcerting for a Crystal Palace fan, but really looking forward nonetheless to what has always been one of the very best Oracle conferences on the yearly calendar.

I have a number of presentations and Roundtable sessions that I’ll be participating in (follow the links to find the session abstracts):

 

I was very honoured after my 2nd attendance in Birmingham to have been awarded a “Lifetime Achievement Award” by the UKOUG, so I feel the duty bound to make sure my presentations are “top-shelf”.

Really looking forward to catching up with all my UK/European Oracle friends, please say hello if you see me (I’ll be the one wearing the Crystal Palace football jersey) đŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment