jump to navigation

Upcoming Index Seminar Dates (The Tourist) June 8, 2010

Posted by Richard Foote in OOW, Oracle Index Seminar.
add a comment

I’ve just finalised some European dates for my Oracle Index Internals and Best Practices Seminar for later in the year. Location and dates are as follows:

Turkey (Istanbul): 18-19 October 2010

Germany (Munich): 21-22 October 2010

Czech Republic (Prague) : 25-26 October 2010

As usual, always a good idea to book early to avoid disappointment. Last time I taught this in Germany, it was totally booked out.

I’ll also be attending and presenting at Oracle OpenWorld this year. I’ve been asked to present a session for the OpenWorld Oracle User Group Forum on the Sunday (19 September 2010) and with a bit of luck and a few more votes, perhaps the Indexing 11g R1 & R2 New Features presentation I submitted via the Oracle Mix Suggest-A-Session. I’ll also no doubt present something again during the Unconference as I have in past years.

So plenty of opportunity to catch up at some point during the year.